Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, DoProcess is pleased to provide free, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jun 27 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Jul 3 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Jul 3 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jul 4 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. Jul 4 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Jul 4 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Jul 9 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Jul 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jul 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Jul 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jul 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jul 11 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jul 11 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jul 17 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jul 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 7 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 7 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. Aug 8 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Aug 13 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Aug 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Thu. Aug 15 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. Aug 15 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Aug 15 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Thu. Aug 15 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Aug 15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Aug 21 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Aug 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Sep 10 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Sep 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Sep 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Sep 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 12 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. Sep 12 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Sep 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Sep 19 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET
All rights reserved. © Do Process LP doing business as Do Process Software
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | AODA | Anti-Spam Policy