Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you maximize the benefits of our software, Do Process is pleased to provide free web based training seminars for our products.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are beneficial to both new users of the programs and those who feel they are not using the software to its full potential. Online class sizes are limited to 50 participants to maximize the training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jul 4 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Jul 4 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Jul 4 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Thu. Jul 5 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Jul 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Thu. Jul 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Jul 10 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Jul 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jul 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jul 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jul 12 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Tue. Jul 17 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jul 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Jul 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Wed. Jul 25 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Aug 1 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Aug 7 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Aug 8 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 8 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Aug 9 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Brief Convey - Intermediate Level

British Columbia Thu. Aug 9 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Aug 9 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Aug 9 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Tue. Aug 21 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Aug 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Aug 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Sep 5 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 5 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Brief Convey - Intermediate Level

British Columbia Thu. Sep 6 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Sep 6 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Sep 11 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 13 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 13 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Tue. Sep 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Sep 19 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Sep 19 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Wed. Sep 26 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Oct 16 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Nov 13 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Dec 11 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Contact Us

Support & Sales:
1.866.367.7648

Find an Office
Billing Address

All rights reserved. © Do Process LP doing business as Do Process Software
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | AODA | Anti-Spam Policy