Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you maximize the benefits of our software, Do Process is pleased to provide free web based training seminars for our products.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are beneficial to both new users of the programs and those who feel they are not using the software to its full potential. Online class sizes are limited to 50 participants to maximize the training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Thu. Feb 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Tue. Mar 6 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Tue. Mar 6 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Thu. Mar 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Mar 13 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Mar 13 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Mar 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Mar 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Mar 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Mar 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Brief Convey - Intermediate Level

British Columbia Wed. Mar 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Mar 15 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Mar 15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Tue. Mar 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Mar 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Mar 21 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Mar 27 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Apr 10 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Apr 12 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Apr 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. May 15 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. May 17 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. May 17 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Jun 12 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jun 14 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jun 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Contact Us

Support & Sales:
1.866.367.7648

Find an Office
Billing Address

All rights reserved. © Do Process LP doing business as Do Process Software
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | AODA | Anti-Spam Policy